International Committee

The International Committee was established to promote the aims and objectives of the Competition and to assist in the co-ordination of the International Competition.

The Committee consists of a Board of Directors, with Forrest S. Mosten serving as Executive Chair, and four Corporate Officers. Each participating country has a National Representative (for the names see The winning team from the previous year's competition is encouraged to be ambassador for the competition for the 12 months after their win.

Forrest S. Mosten
Executive Chair
Louis M. Brown and Forrest S. Mosten International Consultation Competition
6516 Manana Place
La Jolla, California 92031 USA
+1- 310-721-4291

The Committee is to meet at least once annually at the time of the holding of the International Competition (annual General Meeting). The business of that meeting is to comprise matters relating to the aims and objectives of the competition, its management, and arrangements for the future conduct of the competition. This year's meeting can be found in the Schedule of Events.