Maastricht University (UM) has six faculties and five service centres, managed as a whole by the Executive Board. The service centres provide support services for the other units. The Maastricht University Office (MUO) advises and supports the Executive Board, the faculties and the service centres. The Supervisory Board monitors the administration and management of the university. The University Council is the central representative body for staff and students. The Local Consultative Body is the central council in which employer (Executive Board) and employees discuss topics such as the legal status of employees and working conditions.

Organigram UM