PhD faculty contacts

If you have general questions about earning a PhD at one of our faculties or research schools, please contact the following:

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASoS)

Sabine Kuipers:


Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences (FHML)

Ingrid Leijs:

School for Public Health and Primary Care (CAPHRI)
Francine Schneider:

School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM)
Eline Kooi:

School for Oncology and Developmental Biology (GROW)
Elena Ambrosino:
Andrea Romano:
Gabriel Paiva Fonseco:

School for Mental Health and Neuroscience (MHeNS)
Marjan Drukker:

School for Nutrition, Toxicology and Metabolism (NUTRIM)
Roger Godschalk:

School of Health Professions Education (SHE)
Janneke Frambach:

Sabine van Rijt:

Benjamin Baluff:


Faculty of Science and Engineering (FSE)

Mayke Pothof: 

Faculty of Law (FL)

Licette Poll:
Elvira Loibl: 


Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience (FPN)

Lisbeth Evers:


School of Business and Economics (SBE)

Elias Tsakas: 
Veronica Menegatto: 

Micheline Goedhuys: 

Ceren Pekdemir:


Maastricht University Library

Marlot Kruisbrink: