First meeting UM Advisory Council Diversity & Inclusivity

The newly appointed advisory council on diversity and inclusivity has held its first meeting on 11 December 2017 to discuss its 2018 agenda.

Members of the UM Diversity & Inclusivity Advisory Council:

Marja van Dieijen, President of the Maastricht UMC+ Executive Board
Isabella Grabner, Associate Professor of Accounting, School of Business and Economics
Didier Fouarge,  Professor in Dynamics of Skills Allocation, School of Business and Economics
Cerien Streefland, Managing Director, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Fred Zijlstra, Professor of Work & Organizational Psychology, Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience
Lana Sirri, Assistant Professor in Gender and Religion, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Vigjilenca Abazi, Assistant Professor International and European Law, Faculty of Law
Albertine Zanting, Senior Policy Advisor Internationalisation and Researcher of Cultural Diversity, Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Science