24 July 2019

Three researchers FPN awarded funding by NWO Open Competition - SSH

NWO Domain Social Sciences and Humanities has awarded funding to three UM researchers in the NWO Open Competition – SSH. This instrument makes funding available for the best research proposals in the humanities and social sciences, without any thematic limitations. All three UM laureates conduct their research at the Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience (FPN): Prof. Dr Anita Jansen (dean of FPN), Prof. Dr Sonja Kotz and Prof. Dr Johannes Ramaekers.