6 September 2017

First Young Academy of Europe Prize for Rianne Letschert.

Today the first Young Academy of Europe (YAE) Prize was awarded to our rector Rianne Letschert. The YAE is a pan-European initiative of outstanding young scientists for networking, scientific exchange and science policy.   The ceremony took place in Budapest at a joint annual meeting with the Academia Europaea (AE) and the European Federation of Academies of Sciences and Humanities (ALLEA).