25 May 2020

Thomson Medal 2020 awarded to Ron Heeren

The International mass spectrometry foundation (IMSF) today announced the award of the 2020 Thomson medal to Maastricht University’s Prof. Ron Heeren and Prof. Alison Ashcroft of the University of Leeds. The medal is awarded every other year for “outstanding achievements in and distinguished service to international mass spectrometry.”