Niet ge- definieerd

Biotechnology / Life Sciences

Contact
 Principal Coordinator: Prof. dr. Harry Steinbusch 
 h.steinbusch@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 WeChat: SteinbuschHWM

 Coordinator (Biotechnology): Prof. dr. Theo de Kok 
 t.dekok@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 Coordinator (Life Sciences): Prof. dr. Pim Martens 
 p.martens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Business Economics / Sustainability Science & Policy

Contact
 Coordinator (Business Economics): Dr. Peiran Jiao
 p.jiao@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 WeChat: PeiranJiao

 Coordinator (Sustainability Science & Policy): Prof. dr. Pim Martens 
 p.martens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Computer Science

Contact
 Coordinator: Dr. Nico Roos
 roos@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Frontier Technologies

Contact
 Coordinator: Dr. Jan Theys
 jan.theys@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Humanities & Social Sciences / Law

Contact
 Coordinator (Humanities & Social Sciences): Prof. dr. Adam Dixon
 a.dixon@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 Coordinator (Law): Prof. dr. Niels Philipsen
 niels.philipsen@maastrichtuniversity.nl 
 WeChat: NJ Philipsen

The Maastricht Graduate School of Law welcomes proposals for PhD research undertaken at the Faculty of Law. Applicants must draft their own research proposal within the context of the research themes indicated.

General contact: infogradschool-law@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Preclinical Medicine

Contact
 Principal Coordinator: Prof. dr. Harry Steinbusch
 h.steinbusch@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 WeChat: SteinbuschHWM

 Coordinator: Prof. dr. Theo de Kok 
 t.dekok@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 Coordinator: Prof. dr. Pim Martens 
 p.martens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

Niet ge- definieerd

Psychology & Neuroscience

Contact
 Coordinator: Rense Hoekstra
 rense.hoekstra@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Proposals

  • Biotechnology / Life Sciences

    Dit is er niet
  • Business Economics / Sustainability Science & Policy

    Dit is er niet
  • Computer Science

    Dit is er niet
  • Education / Linguistics & Languages

    Dit is er niet
  • Frontier Technologies

    Dit is er niet
  • Humanities & Social Sciences / Law

    Dit is er niet
  • Material Science

    Dit is er niet
  • Preclinical Medicine

    Dit is er niet
  • Psychology & Neuroscience

    Dit is er niet
  • Public Health / Epidemiology

    Dit is er niet