MCICM Medewerkers


Peter Peters Director
Karoly Molina Research and support


Steering Committee

Name Institute
Mare de Groot Zuyd University of Applied Sciences
Christine Neuhold  Maastricht University
Peter Peters Maastricht University
Stefan Rosu philharmonie zuidnederland


Advisory Board

Name Institute
Karin Bijsterveld Maastricht University
Ambrose Field University of York
Micha Hamel Composer, poet and researcher
Johan Luijmes Het Orgelpark
Joanna McGregor Royal Academy of Music
Stephanie Pitts University of Sheffield
Tina Ramnarine Royal Holloway University of London
Adam Szabo Manchester Collective
Constanze Wimmer University of Music and Performing Arts Graz


Reseachers affiliated to MCICM

Name Faculty/Institute
Denise Petzold Maastricht University
Veerle Spronck HKU university of the Arts Utrecht


Former MCICM affiliated researchers

Name Faculty/Institute
Imogen Eve  
Neil Smith University of Edinburgh
Ties van de Werff Zuyd University of Applied Sciences