Universiteit Maastricht

Maastricht European Private Law Institute

Advisory board

M-EPLI’s advisory board consists of colleagues of international renown who support M-EPLI’s mission of pursuing high level research in the areas of comparative and transnational law. They are also regularly invited to visit Maastricht.

Prof. Benedicte Fauvarque-Cosson (Pantheon-Assas, France)

Prof. dr. Gerhard Lubbe (Stellenbosch, South Africa)

Prof. Jeffrey Rachlinski  (Cornell, USA)

Prof. dr. Bruno de Witte  (Maastricht, Netherlands & EUI, Italy)

Prof. dr. Thomas Wilhelmsson  (Helsinki, Finland)

Prof. Alan Watson (Georgia, USA)

Prof. dr. hc hc mult. Reinhard Zimmerman  (Max Planck, Hamburg & Regensburg, Germany)